subscribe
free e-newsletter free e-newsletter
product info
advertise
FAQ
SUBSCRIBE TODAY
for premium web access
Editors & Staff

Editorial Offices
Two Penn Plaza, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10121-2298
Tel: 212-904-2594
Fax: 212-904-4256

For Architecturalrecord.com Comments or Questions
William Hanley
Senior Editor, Digital Media
william.hanley@mhfi.com View bio
Ilan Kapla
Sr. Manager, Web Production
McGraw-Hill Construction
ilan.kapla@mhfi.com
Rama Bandu
Web Producer
rama.bandu@mhfi.com

For Editorial Comments or Questions
Cathleen McGuigan
Editor in Chief
cathleen.mcguigan@mhfi.com View bio
Elisabeth Broome
Managing Editor
elisabeth.broome@mhfi.com View bio
Suzanne Stephens
Deputy Editor
suzanne.stephens@mhfi.com View bio
Clifford Pearson
Deputy Editor
Design, Asia, South America
clifford.pearson@mhfi.com View bio
Joann Gonchar
Senior Editor, Building Science
joann.gonchar@mhfi.com View bio
Sheila Kim
Products Editor
sheila.kim@mhfi.com
Linda C. Lentz
Senior Editor
linda.lentz@mhfi.com View bio
Laura Raskin
News Editor
laura.raskin@mhfi.com View bio
Helene Silverman
Art Director
helene.silverman@mhfi.com View bio
Monique Francis
Editorial Support
monique.francis@mhfi.com  

For Advertising Information
See a full media kit    
Laura Viscusi
Publisher and Vice President
Integrated Media, McGraw-Hill Construction
laura.viscusi@mhfi.com  
Pina Del Genio
Administrative Assistant
pina.delgenio@mhfi.com  
Joe Sosnowski
Northeast
(CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, Eastern PA)

joseph.sosnowski@mhfi.com

phone: 610-278-7829

 
Marty McClellan
Midwest Ad Sales
(IL, IN, KS, MI, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI)

martin.mcclellan@mhfi.com

phone: 312.233.7402

 
Sherylen Yoak
Pacific
(AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, OK, TX, HI)
sherylen.yoak@mhfi.com  
Bill Madden
North West and Central Ad Sales
(Brit. Columbia, ID, OR, S. CA, WA, UT)

bill.madden@mhfi.commhfi.com

phone: 503-557-9000

 
Susan Shepherd
Southeast Ad Sales
(DC, FL, GA, KY, MD, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV & Western PA)

susan.shepherd@mhfi.com

phone: 404-843-4770

 
Diane Soister
Recruitment & Classified Advertising

diane.soister@mhfi.com

phone: 212-904-2021

 

For Subscription Information, Back Issues, Books, and Record Houses Collection
Customer Service
Address changes &
questions about your subscriptions
arhcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com
(877) 876-8093 - USA only

(515) 237-3681 – Outside US

Construction Customer Care
Assistance with online access
support@construction.com
(800) 393-6343
For Reprints
Custom Reprints
(minimum order 1000)
Jessica Stremmel
800-494-9051 x105

Anastasia Minichino
The YGS Group
717-505-9701 x168
anastasia.minichino@theygsgroup.com

For copies other than Reprints
Copyright Clearance Center
Phone: 979-646-2777
Fax: (978) 750-4470
www.copyright.com
Get Permission:
Where necessary, permission is granted by the copyright owner to copy or share selected Architectural Record articles appearing on this website according to permitted uses of this copyrighted material provided that appropriate payment is made to Copyright Clearance Center (CCC). Send written requests for special permissions that are not cleared by CCC to the managing editor of Architectural Record. For Reprints, see “Custom Reprints” directly above.

For Advertising Production Inquiries
Rosa Pineda
Graphic Specialist
rosa.pineda@mhfi.com

 

----- Advertising -----
McGraw-Hill Construction

Search Sweets

Example: Building Products, CAD, BIM, Catalogs
Search
Recently Updated Reader Profiles
Reader Feedback
Most Commented Most Recommended
Rankings reflect comments made in the past 14 days
Rankings reflect comments made in the past 14 days