Editors & Staff

Editorial Offices
Two Penn Plaza, 10th Floor 
New York, NY 10121-2298
Tel: 212-904-6229

 
For Architecturalrecord.com Comments or Questions

Laura Mirviss
Web Editor

laura.mirviss@construction.com

Ilan Kapla
Sr. Manager, Web Production

ilan.kapla@construction.com

Rama Bandu
Web Producer

rama.bandu@construction.com

   
For Editorial Comments or Questions

Cathleen McGuigan
Editor in Chief

cathleen.mcguigan@construction.com

View bio

Elisabeth Broome
Managing Editor

elisabeth.broome@construction.com

View bio

Suzanne Stephens
Deputy Editor

suzanne.stephens@construction.com

View bio

Clifford Pearson
Deputy Editor
Design, Asia, South America

clifford.pearson@construction.com

View bio

Joann Gonchar
Senior Editor, Building Science

joann.gonchar@construction.com

View bio

Sheila Kim
Products Editor

sheila.kim@construction.com

Linda C. Lentz
Special Sections Editor

linda.lentz@construction.com

View bio

Anna Fixsen
News Editor

anna.fixsen@construction.com

Helene Silverman
Art Director

helene.silverman@construction.com

View bio

Monique Francis
Editorial Support

monique.francis@construction.com

 
     
For Advertising Information

See a full media kit

   

Laura Viscusi
Vice President and Publisher
Integrated Media, Dodge Data & Analytics

laura.viscusi@construction.com
phone: 212-904-2518

 

Pina Del Genio
Administrative Assistant

pina.delgenio@construction.com
phone: 212-904-6791

 

Joe Sosnowski
Northeast/Eastern PA
(CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, RI, Eastern PA)

joseph.sosnowski@construction.com
phone: 610-278-7829

 

Elizabeth Tuke
Midwest
(IA, IL, MN, MO, WI)

elizabeth.tuke@construction.com
phone: 224.216-7836

 

Lisa Zurick
Midwest/Eastern Canada
(IN, MI, OH, Western PA, and Eastern Canada)

lisa.zurick@construction.com
phone: 513-823-0248

 

Sherylen Yoak
Pacific
(AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, OK, TX, HI)

sherylen.yoak@construction.com
phone: 714-813-5526

 

Bill Madden
Northwest/Western Canada
(ID, OR, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY, and Western Canada)

bill.madden@construction.com
phone: 503-557-9000

 

Susan Shepherd
Southeast/Mid-Atlantic
(AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)

susan.shepherd@construction.com
phone: 404-386-1709

 

Risa L. Serin
Inside Sales
(KS, NE, ND, NY, SD, Inside Sales and International)

risa.serin@construction.com
phone: 212-904-6041

 

Diane Soister
Recruitment & Classified Advertising

diane.soister@construction.com
phone: 212-904-2021

 
     
For Subscription Information, Back Issues, Books & Record Collection

Customer Service
Address changes &
questions about your subscriptions

arhcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com
(877) 876-8093 - USA only
(515) 237-3681 – Outside US

Construction Customer Care
Assistance with online access

support@construction.com
(800) 393-6343

   
For Reprints

Custom Reprints and PDF Licensing

Anastasia Stover
The YGS Group
717-430-2268
anastasia.stover@theygsgroup.com

   
For copies other than Reprints

Copyright Clearance Center
Phone: 979-646-2777
Fax: (978) 750-4470
www.copyright.com

Get Permission:
Where necessary, permission is granted by the copyright owner to copy or share selected Architectural Record articles appearing on this website according to permitted uses of this copyrighted material provided that appropriate payment is made to Copyright Clearance Center (CCC). Send written requests for special permissions that are not cleared by CCC to the managing editor of Architectural Record. For Reprints, see “Custom Reprints” directly above.

   
For Advertising Production Inquiries

Rosa Pineda
Graphic Specialist

rosa.pineda@construction.com

 

----- Advertising -----
Recently Updated Reader Profiles