Architectural Record event at the Danieli Hotel in honor of Autodesk
 < return to photos index
Commissioner Robert Ivy, and Vice Commissioners Suzanne Stephens and Clifford Pearson Engineer Werner Sobek Keith Chamberlain, Henry Brulay, Architectural Record Associate Publisher Laura Viscusi and Chris Ruffo
Keith Chamberlain, Matt Tierney,
Christian Bruun, and Chris Ruffo
  Helen Castle, Jayne Merkel, and Ted Merkel   Phil Bernstein, Karsten Popp,
Winka Dubbeldam, and Peter Reed
Markus Eibelmayr Lilli Hollein, and Werner Sobek   Jim Lynch, Enzo Stacco,
Marzio Perin, and Gianluca Lange
  Jil Veenstra, Jackie Stephens, Lena Wallin, Pete Baxter, and Graham Young
    Maren Sostmann, Werner Sobek, Diana Lind, Margaret Helfand   Matthias Sauerbruch and Louisa Hutton
Laura Viscusi, Richard Harpham, and Architectural Record On-Line Director Barbara Kroll   Architectural Record Senior Editor Russell Fortmeyer and Tim Johnson   Ray Ryan, David Morton, Diana Lind, Alex Gorlin, Charles Miers, and Joseph Rosa
David Meitus and Angela Westwater   Hubert Klumpner, Cathy Ho,
Alfredo Brillembourg, and Liane Lefaivre.
  Christian Bruun and Toshiko Mori